Staff

Walker Adams

Recruitment Specialist, Office of Admission and Recruitment

hwadams@sewanee.edu

 

Stephanie Borne

Administrative Assistant, Office of Admission and Recruitment
sborne@sewanee.edu

 

Sandra Brock

Coordinator of Academic Affairs
sbbrock@sewanee.edu

 

Charline Butner

Program Specialist, Office for Community Life and Financial Aid
chhookey@sewanee.edu

 

Christy Hodges

Coordinator, Office for Alumni and Advancement
chodges@sewanee.edu

 

April Kelly

Office Program Specialist
amkelly@sewanee.edu

 

Sarah E. Limbaugh

Events Coordinator
selimbau@sewanee.edu

 

Laura A. Savage

Office and Logistics Coordinator
lasavage@sewanee.edu