Sewanee Crew members starting  
Members of the 2015 Crew Camp
2015 Schedule



This Fall season brings many new rowers to the team. We will be participating against numerous D-1 schools Texas, Duke, Vanderbilt, Georgia, Auburn, Clemson, LSU, Tennessee, Wake Forest, Alabama and Virginia Tech, competing against a host of other universities.  The entire team has been working tirelessly, rowing early morning hours and indoor workouts at night. Each team member brings a new level of spirit décor that echos throughout the Sewanee Crew ranks. Come on out and support your Sewanee Crew team!

Sewanee crew team regatta win Silver   Sewanee crew team regatta win Silver

Congratulations to the entire team for a GREAT effort!!

Sewanee Crew members Women's 4‌
Women's 4


2015 Fall Crew Team members

Karl Afrikian
Phillip Berger
Brandon Blankenship
William Burton-Edwards
Wright Griffith
Andrew Korn
Thomas Lance
Thomas Lovell
Haig Manjikian
Paul Mueller
Paul Naumann
Chrishna Srey
Tyler Sudderth
Andrew Szentesy
Nathan Wegman
Julian Wright
Bonnie Bailey
Katharine Barwick
Sarah Board
Ivey Dahlstrom
Rachel Francis
Hannah Habit
Josephine Hardin
Suzanne Herrin
Kathleen Kull
Rebecca Lobach
Summer Menefee
Hadley Montgomery
Cayla O'Hair
Ann Robinson
Kiersten Satterwhite


Sewanee Crew members rowing Student sitting on shore 2015 Sewanee Crew Team ‌Sewanee crew team regatta win Silver

The team cannot thank you enough for your interest and participation!

If you would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact us:

Coach: Donnie Jones ( 931-598-1208 phone

Team President:
Women’s Captain: Bonnie Bailey (
Men’s Captain: Chrishna Srey (
Treasurer: Lydia Cook (

If you are interested in making a contribution to the Sewanee Crew Team,
please make checks payable to Sewanee Crew and mail to:

Donnie Jones, Crew Coach
735 University Ave.
Sewanee, TN 37383