2017 Sewanee Summer Send Offs Schedule

Fresh-faced students at Atlanta send-off event

To view photos from send-off events, visit the Sewanee Club photo page.

  • Saturday, July 15---St. Louis, MO
  • Thursday, July 27---Columbia, SC
  • Friday, July 28---Boston, MA
  • Thursday, August 3---Nashville, TN
  • Sunday, August 6---Winston Salem, NC
  • Monday, August 7---Birmingham, AL
  • Tuesday, August 8---San Antonio, TX
  • Thursday, August 10---Houston, TX
  • Thursday, August 10---Charlotte, NC
  • Thursday, August 10---Atlanta, GA
  • Thursday, August 10---Richmond, VA
  • Thursday, August 10---Washington, DC
  • Sunday, August 13---Tampa, FL 
  • Thursday, August 17---Oklahoma City, OK
Please contact us with any questions:
Office of Parent and Alumni Relations
888.867.6884 or 931.598.1633
sewaneeparents@sewanee.edu