Office Staff

Treasurer / Accounting

Doug Williams, Treasurer
931.598.1349
email: dwilliam@sewanee.edu

Robert Hughes, Assistant Treasurer
931.598.3357
email: rehughes@sewanee.edu

Melinda Partin, Accountant
931.598.1260
email: mpartin@sewanee.edu

Chasity Green, Accountant
931.598.1489
email: chasity.green@sewanee.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Connie McBee, Accounts Payable Manager
931.598.1306
e-mail: cmcbee@sewanee.edu

Cindy Greer, Accounts Payable Specialist
931.598.1771
e-mail: cgreer@sewanee.edu

 

Accounts Receivable

Shawn Gibson, Accounts Receivable Manager
931.598.1347
email: shawn.gibson@sewanee.edu

Tara Hornbuckle, Accounts Receivable Specialist
931.598.1432
email: tshornbu@sewanee.edu

 

Cashier's Office

Ronda Burch, Head Cashier
931.598.1946
email: rjburch@sewanee.edu

 

Business Office

Jewell Smith, Business Office Specialist
931.598.3499
email: jesmith@sewanee.edu